The broadcasters for the Asia Cup 2023 have been announced. You can watch the exciting teams competing for the Asian Championship all over the world.

Here’s a detailed overview of the broadcasters:

India and SubcontinentStar Sports
AustraliaFox Sports, Yupp TV, Kayo, Foxtel
UKTNT Sports (BT Sport)
Hong KongYupp TV
PakistanPTV Sports, TenSportsHD
AfghanistanAriana Television
UAECricLife MAX via eLife TV, Switch TV
CaribbeanESPN Caribbean
Continental EuropeYupp TV
South East AsiaYupp TV
Sri LankaSLRC (Channel Eye)
BangladeshGazi TV (GTV), Channel 9, BTV National

You can watch the matches online on various platforms:


SonyLiv Website and App:

The star-studded commentary panel is also announced from different countries.

India: Ravi Shastri, Ghautam Ghambir, Harbhajan Singh, Irfan Pathan, Piyush Chawla, Sanjay
Bangar, Sanjay Manjrekar, Deep Dasgupta, Muhammad Kaif, Aditya Tare, Rajat Bhatia.

Pakistan: Wasim Akram, Waqar Younis, Bazid Khan, Aamer Sohail

Sri Lanka: Marvan Attapattu, Russel Arnold

Bangladesh: Athar Ali Khan

Non-Asians: Andy Flower, Matthew Hayden, Dominic Cor

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *